The Village Hall – Himbleton

The Parish Council comprises seven councillors:

Stephen Rendle – Chairman

Jonathan Boaz – Vice Chair

Patrick Clamp – Councillor

Richard Keel – Councillor

Shelagh Rothero – Councillor

Andrew Knight – Councillor

David Jenkins – Councillor

The council is assisted by an Acting Parish Clerk, Andrew Knight.

The meetings are held at Himbleton Village Hall, on a bi-monthly basis and are also attended by our Worcestershire County Councillor – Cllr Tony Miller and our Wychavon District Councillor – Cllr Margaret Rowley.

Further information about our Councillors can be found within this page, under the tab of Parish Councillors.